Small Success Thursday: FINALLY!

Have you had some kind of success this week that you’d like to celebrate? It doesn’t have to be big, and you don’t even need 3. Join CatholicMom.com each Thursday and tell us about your achievements!

Small-Success-Thursday-700x420

For me, there’s just one Small Success I want to share this week. After all the battling my 15 year old and I have done, trying to reign in her ADD, last night she took her final test in the final class left from ninth grade. (I’m not counting Math. We don’t do math the same way.)

BEHOLD! The fourth quarter test for Introduction to Catholicism!

FINISHED! PAH!

FINISHED! PAH!

Next week, we’ll start a new religion text, but today, I’m celebrating this.

Don’t forget to leave what successes you’ve had this week in the comments here, the comments at CatholicMom.com, or at the link-up at CatholicMom.com!

Happy Halloween!

One thought on “Small Success Thursday: FINALLY!

Comments are closed.