Because It Seemed Wrong to Call It “Runnin’ with the Devil” There

20140701-110206-39726742.jpg

I’ve got a post up at CatholicMom.com today, and I’m talking running apps!

20140701-105821-39501552.jpg

I finally decided that I wanted to get into better shape again, and since my husband started running about 2 years ago, I thought I would take up running, too. He uses the Nike+ app on his iPhone, which I wanted to do as well. But I also needed something to guide me as I started running, so I have been using Couch to 5K along with it.

Let me give you a bit of a rundown of each app and why they work for me.

Head on over too read the rest!

One thought on “Because It Seemed Wrong to Call It “Runnin’ with the Devil” There

  1. Pingback: Small Success Thursday: Running Down a Dream Edition | Domestic Vocation

Comments are closed.